My birthday came a couple days early this year, as Easy Eddie announced that he wants a full audit of the Philadelphia Parking Authority. Is there a single person in Philly that would be against this? Besides the PPA staff, of course, but they scarcely qualify as human.
Showing posts with label corrupt motherfuckers. Show all posts
Showing posts with label corrupt motherfuckers. Show all posts
Tuesday, November 6, 2007
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
